G.A. Morgan

$20.95 $20.95

ISBN: 9781939017635


  Author:   G.A. Morgan    
  Publisher:  Islandport Press

Three of Ayda’s four realms are either burning or under siege by dark forces in Chantarelle. Book Two of The Five Stones Trilogy explores the conflict between love and loyalty, and the pain of sacrifice in the face of staggering odds and a growing evil power. This is the thrilling follow-up book to The Fog of Forgetting.

Details and Specs
ISBN associated with this title: 9781939017635
Item ISL050
PublisherIslandport Press
PublisherIslandport Press
Published on August 15 2015
Language eng
Pages 316
Format Hardcover
Dimensions9(in) x 6(in)
Shipping weight630(g)
G.A. Morgan spent her childhood summers on an island in Maine, where she discovered that many secrets lie deep in the fog. She is the author of The Five Stones Trilogy as well as several nonfiction works under her full name, Genevieve Morgan. She lives and works in Portland, Maine.